2019 OGAE Video Contest - Voting Closed!

Voting has now closed. Thank you so much to all who cast their vote! Results coming soon!

The nominations for the 2019 OGAE Video Contest are listed below. Please vote for your favourite entries from the selections listed here using the survey below.

In the form below we ask that you nominate one song to receive 5 points (your fave song), one to get 3 points, and one to get 1 point. Voting will be open until Noon CET on 22 September. Please use the form below to vote.

May the best Video win!

The videos are:

  1. Tik-Tak - A'Studio (Kazakhstan)

  2. You Need to Calm Down - Taylor Swift (USA)

  3. Dance in the Dark - Au/Ra (Antigua)

  4. No Te Enamores - Paloma Mami (USA/Chile)

  5. Fingias - Paloma Mami (USA/Chile)

  6. Geheueverlies - Tarryn Lamb (South Africa)

  7. Summer Girl - HAIM (USA)

  8. Stand Out Fit In - ONE OK ROCK (Japan)

  9. when the party's over - Billie Eilish (USA)

  10. Allegro Ventigo - Dan Balan/Matteo (Moldova)

  11. I Like Boys - Todrick (USA)

  12. High Hopes - Panic! at the Disco (USA)

  13. Senorita - Shawn Mendes & Camilla Cabello (Canada/Cuba)

  14. ME! - Taylor Swift/Brendon Urie (USA)

  15. Sweet but Psycho - Ava Max (USA)

  16. 7 Rings - Ariana Grande (USA)

  17. Tinariwen - Kel Tinariwen/Cass McCombs (Mali/USA)

In terms of membership number - Please use your cardskipper member number. If you are new and have not yet been given a link to cardskipper please write ‘new’. If you are a Satellite member, please write ‘Satellite’.