2017 OGAE Second Chance Song Contest

UPDATE - the full results were released on 7 October. You can see them here. Congratulations to Sweden!

The organisers of the contest have set up a Spotify playlist and a YouTube playlist where you can listen to the songs.

Members from OGAE Rest of the World are invited to vote for their fav song. We will then tally these votes to determine RotW's points (with the song with the most votes getting 12 points, the song with the second highest number of votes getting 10 points etc). The rules stipulate OGAE clubs cannot vote for themselves, so members of Rest of the World CANNOT vote for Georgia.

At the bottom of this page you will find a voting form. Once you have had a listen to all of the songs, please come back here and cast your vote. Voting for RotW will close on 12 July at Noon CET.

If you would like more information on the contest itself, please check out their website.  

This years entries are as follows:

1.     Albania (Dilan Reka – Mos Harro)

2.     Belarus (NUTEKI – Take My Heart)

3.     Denmark (Ida Una – One)

4.     Estonia (Kerli – Spirit Animal)

5.     Finland (Zühlke – Perfect Villain)

6.     Georgia (Rest of the World) (Maliibu – We Live Once)

7.     Germany (Axel Feige – Wildfire)

8.     Greece (Demy – When The Morning Comes Around)

9.     Hungary (Gabi Tóth & Freddie Shuman feat. Lotfi Begi – Hosszú Idők)

10.  Iceland (Daði Freyr – Is This Love?)

11.  Italy (Paola Turci – Fatti Bella Per Te)

12.  Latvia (My Radiant You – All I Know)

13.  Lithuania (Greta Zazza – Like I Love You)

14.  Malta (Janice Mangion – Kewkba)

15.  Norway (Ella – Mama’s Boy)

16.  Poland (Carmell – Faces)

17.  Portugal (Pedro Gonçalves – Don’t Walk Away)

18.  Slovenia (BQL – Heart Of Gold)

19.  Spain (LeKlein – Ouch!)

20.  Sweden (Mariette – A Million Years)

21.  Ukraine (Tayanna – I Love You)

22.  United Kingdom (Holly Brewer – I Wish I Loved You More)