Good Luck Messages 2019

The allocation has been completed for the 2019 Good Luck messages and is below. We received more than 41 expressions of interest, so unfortunately a small number of members will miss out on participating (this is the only #2020Points opportunity that has a restricted number of participants).

We tried our best to match members to their preferred countries, however the majority of people put in expressions of interest for the same small number of countries (only ten countries featured in across all first preferences), so we have had to assign some of you to other countries that need to be shown some love.

Please make sure you read all of the relevant information on the requirements and due date for the videos here.

Albania Jack Lawson
Armenia William Fedor
Australia David Mckean
Austria Edward Till
Azerbaijan Sevket Yigit
Belarus Luke Brighty
Belgium Wayne Ralph
Croatia Damian Ariel Bernath
Cyprus Darren George
Czech Republic Kevin Fansler
Denmark Michele Acott
Estonia Joe Chandrapala
Finland Aaron Paraiso
France Djamel Adja
Georgia Fred Medeiros
Germany Alper Yurtseven
Greece Kent Acott
Hungary Mike Whalley
Iceland Joe Newman-Getzler
Ireland Michelle Stigwood
Israel Marcus Davey
Italy Nicolás G. Mancini-Suárez
Latvia Kyle Woods
Lithuania Clarel Rodrigue
Macedonia Luc Spencer-Gardner
Malta Luis Omar Chong Lopez
Moldova David Kilmartin
Montenegro Evan Stewart
Netherlands Sascha Stolp
Norway Jose Luise Abaya
Poland Richard Isaac
Portugal Luis Braga
Romania Ronny Addamo
Russia Osmar Valdebenito
San Marino Andre Durham
Serbia Steve Stigwood
Spain Michael Jones-Gómez
Sweden Michael Wing lun
Switzerland Chris Zeiher
United Kingdom James Lindley