Below is a list of all of the members who expressed an interest in being on the ticket list for 2019. A few points to note:

  • We have no information on tickets at this point, and there is no guarantee OGAE will be offered fan packages as in previous years.

  • Expressing an interest does not guarantee you a ticket. Any tickets the club is allocated will be distributed based on our ticket policy.

  • The list below is in no particular order. An order will be determined once the points list has been finalised.

  • Being on the list at this early stage does not commit you to purchasing a ticket if one is offered.

  • If you requested to share points with someone and that has been deleted it is because either a) you asked to share points with someone who is not eligible (see ticket policy for more information) or b) that person did not specify they also wanted to share points with you.

If there is any questions or corrections that need to be made, please email us at contact@ogaerotw.com

List is as at 11 November.

Member Name Seating/Standing Sharing Points with
Marcos Cortes Standing  
Bernardo Ordas Standing  
Alper Yurtseven No preference Sevket Yigit
Sevket Yigit No preference Alper Yurtseven
Todd Arp Seated Brian Donlan
Brian Donlan Seated Todd Arp
Jesus Mirko Hernandez Alfaro    
Darren George Standing  
Scott Parsons No preference William Freitas
William Freitas Seated Scott Parsons
Shirley Thielen Seated David Thielen 
David Thielen Seated Shirley Thielen
Nicolas G. Mancini Suarez No preference  
Matthew Buchholz Standing  
Guillaume Malingri de Bagnolo No preference  
Luc Spencer-Gardner  Standing Ronny Addamo 
Ronny Addamo  Standing Luc spencer
Thorsten Kueppers  Standing  
Moehlmann, Karl-Matthias Standing  
Niall Drennan Standing Chris Zeiher 
Chris Zeiher Standing Niall Drennan
Rodrigo Romero Hidalgo Standing  
Michael Jones-Gomez No preference Zac Jones-Gomez
Zac Jones-Gomez No preference Michael Jones-Gomez
Sonja Anderson Standing  
Andrew Scott Standing  
Marcus Davey Standing  
Aaron Paraiso Standing  
Val Bochner Standing  
Anjoum Noorani Standing  
Wayne Ralph Seated Tony Peter
Tony Peter Seated Wayne Rlaph
Darren Spedale Seated  
Glenn Wuyts No preference  
Vidhyashankar Venkataraman Standing  
Jorge Esteban Salazar Capon Standing Damian Ariel Bernath
Damian Ariel Bernath Standing Jorge Salazar Capon
David Libter No preference  
Leiste, Stefanie Standing  
Johnny Kollin Standing  
Fred Medeiros Standing  
Adrian Lorney Standing  
Alan Tubery Seated  
David McKean No preference  
Joe Chandrapala Seated  
James (Dimitri) Karagianides Standing  
Nadav Shem Tov Standing  
Jack Lawson Standing  
Noel Posus Standing  
Alan Nachtigal No preference  
Avner Koplowicz Standing Michael Defazio 
Michael DeFazio Standing Avner Koplowicz
Kevin Fansler Seated Richard Isaac  
Richard Isaac Seated Kevin Fansler
Chris Dominey Standing  
Keshav Tyagi Seated  
Aleksandar (Alex) Goranov No preference  
Katharina Krause-Boger Standing  
Diego Valdez Rojas Standing  
Ilya Marin No preference  
Matt MacDonald Standing  
Kyle Boss Standing  
Matthew Passmore No preference  
Manuel Fallas Standing  
Djamel Adja Standing  
Michaela sowden Standing  
Nicola Allen Seated  
Luis Omar Chong Lopez No preference  
Ruben Ovando No preference  
Edward Till Seated Sascha Stolp
Sascha Stolp Seated Edward Till
Jose Luise Abaya Standing  
Osmar Valdebenito Standing  
Kyle Woods Standing  
Vivie Golubtchik Seated  
Evan Stewart No preference  
Mike Whalley Standing  
Joe Newman-Getzler No preference  
Phill Beames Standing  
Roy van der Merwe Seated  
Ellise Newman No preference Dylan Reid 
Dylan Reid  No preference Ellise Newman
Edward Okulicz Standing  
Belinda Conn No preference  
Daniel Asherov No preference  
Frida Schatz  No preference  
Asta Zelenkauskaite No preference